JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise H.

Nanny in Biloxi, MS 39532.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Biloxi, MS

  • Age 43
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per month

Denise’s Bio

I have years of experience of caring for babies through high schoolers. I have two children, ages 16 boy, and 14 girl. My family lives in the St. Martin school district where my children attend. I am a Christian and have happily married for 20 years. I have just today applied to I can say I have never been arrested, am a non smoker, and don't do drugs. I have spent almost my entire marriage taking care of my children and my sister's as we'll when needed. Also now my niece's babies I do so love to spend time with. Fun things for me is to take walks outside and picnic at a park. Exercise is important. I have my own transportation and can take your child to Doctor visits and such for you. Light housework (dishes and laundry) and preparing your child/children's meals and snacks are a must. My family and I would be glad to meet you for an interview and discuss your childcare needs.
Thank you,
Denise Hodges


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/18/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Emily R. is a reference for Denise H. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa N. is a reference for Denise H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Denise H.
Denise H.
Biloxi, MS 39532

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now