JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley S.

Nanny in Blue Springs, MS 38828.

Blue Springs, MS

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am a 21 year old college student majoring in nursing. I am enrolled at Itawamba Community College in Tupelo, Ms. I have had 8 years in the Childcare field. Including daycare centers and babysitting at child's home. I absolutely love children and think they deserve the best care out there. No I am not a mother but i have 3 siblings under the age of 11 that I care for on a regular basis.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Venita W. is a reference for Ashley S.
Holly R. is a reference for Ashley S.
Jump to Top
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Blue Springs, MS 38828

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now