JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alfreda M.

Nanny in Bolton, MS 39041.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military National Guard Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military National Guard Branch of Service: Air Force

Bolton, MS

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per hour

Alfreda’s Bio

Hi my name is Alfreda and I've been a nanny for 1 1/2 years. For 3 years I was a babysitter. My children ranged from 6 months to 11 years of age. I'm currently looking for a part-time or full-time nanny position where I could fulfill all the duties that are required from a nanny. Age of the child/children is not a factor however, my limit of children are 4 at a time. Aside from providing love, attention, and a fun environment, I will do light housekeeping, cooking and feeding, provide help with school work if necessary, and various fun and fundamental activities. I'm CPR certified and I've taken a 2 year Allied Health course that provided me with information that would surely come in handy if I ever have to use it.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ross W. is a reference for Alfreda M. Relationship: Friend
Nicole M. is a reference for Alfreda M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alfreda M.
Alfreda M.
Bolton, MS 39041

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now