Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Byram, MS 39272

Meet Stanika

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for about 7 years now and have worked with children ranging between the ages of 2 months and 16 years old. Babysitting was my source of income throughout high school and college, and has always been something that I have enjoyed. I had the opportunity to become very close with the families that I babysat for and definitely had the experience of both staying overnight and vacationing with them as well. I have stayed over not only during emergencies, but also in prearranged situations where the parents just needed a night away from the house. I have vacationed with families for week long periods and simple weekend trips. My duties as a babysitter included everything from bringing the children to school, doctor appointments, sport practices/games as well as getting them up and ready for school, making lots of healthy meals, going to the park or library, Read more helping them clean up their rooms, and pretty much everything under the sun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stanika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stanika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now