JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary N.

Nanny in Cedarbluff, MS 39741.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cedarbluff, MS

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I am a 23 year old college graduate.  I graduated from Mississippi State University in December 2012 with a degree in Social Work.  I am currently employed part time at Sally Kate Winters Family Services in West Point, MS.  I am seeking full-time employment as a caregiver.  I have a husband that I have been married to for 1.5 years.  We also have two dogs that we love.  We do not have any children yet, but hope to have them one day.  I am a very responsible person and I enjoy working with children.  I love watching them grow.  I like to watch them learn and teach them new things.  Children are such sponges and are looking to learn from everything they do.  It is important to be a good teacher to our children.  I am a young, energetic person who loves to get on the floor and play with kids.  I believe a child can never be given too much love!  I hope I can be your child's new nanny!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Georgia S. is a reference for Mary N.
Jump to Top
Mary N.
Mary N.
Cedarbluff, MS 39741

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now