JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie W.

Nanny in Crystal Springs, MS 39059.

Crystal Springs, MS

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

My name is Leslie Wiggs.  I am 24 years old and have a 4 month old son.  I am currently enrolled in school online so that I can work fulltime and support my son.  I worked a First Baptist Church of Terry Child Care for 3 years until they closed on May 22, 2009.  I love children very much.  I believe they are the future of this nation.  I am a very nice person, and usually get along with everyone.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rita H. is a reference for Leslie W.
Beba R. is a reference for Leslie W.
Jump to Top
Leslie W.
Leslie W.
Crystal Springs, MS 39059

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now