JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara H.

Nanny in Drew, MS 38737.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Drew, MS

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Tara’s Bio

hi i'm tara. i don't have any kids but i raised my two nieces. i'm very easy to get along with. i have my own home and vehicle. i have great patience. the kids around town just adore me. i'm 31 years old. i'm mostly at home. i like taking my neices out to eat and riding in the country. i love kids.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary C. is a reference for Tara H.
Lawanda W. is a reference for Tara H.
Jump to Top
Tara H.
Tara H.
Drew, MS 38737

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now