JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ariel H.

Nanny in Flora, MS 39071.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Flora, MS

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ariel’s Bio

Hello my name is Ariel Harrington. I'm 20 years old. I graduated from Madison Central High School. I'm attending Hinds Community College. I have recently decided to take a semester off, trying to find a job to save money and pay for school. I am the eldest of my siblings. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister. In the past I have always took care of them, from bathing them when they were little, feeding them, cooking for them, helping them with their studies, cleaning the house, and also do chores around the house. Including laundry, cleaning dishes, cleaning the bathroom, and bedrooms etc. By me having so many siblings, my mom started teaching me at a young age how to care for children. So I know I am prepared for the job. I have recently helped my mom with one of her nanny jobs. While doing that job I have learned all the do' s and dont's in child care. In high school I took an Allied Health class for 2 years and amongst graduation I received my certificate of becoming CPR certified. I'm looking for a job and I'm hoping that this will catch someone's attention and that they will give me a opportunity. Please call me at (601)874-7007 Thank You!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Aretha H. is a reference for Ariel H. Relationship: Client
Terrance E. is a reference for Ariel H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ariel H.
Ariel H.
Flora, MS 39071

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now