JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laquita P.

Nanny in Foxworth, MS 39483.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Foxworth, MS

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Laquita’s Bio

im a nanny/ babysitter i have been caring for kids for about ten years and longer .i love caring for kids i have three of my own they are teenagers .i  dont smoke i love to cook im a very clean person im free at all times i have my own vehicle so i can come when every i also like walking ,going to the part doing arts and crafts just fun stuff to keep the kids busy at all times.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Laquita P.
Laquita P.
Foxworth, MS 39483

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now