JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra D.

Nanny in Greenwood, MS 38930.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Greenwood, MS

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$25 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

I am 23 years old. I currently live in Greenwood, Ms but I will be relocating to Pascagoula, Ms in the next 2-3 weeks. I love children, I have three of my own. Before I had my own I did nanny care where I cooked, cleaned & looked after 3 girls (ages 1,3&5). I now have transportation & would love to start back doing nanny care. My duties can include any of the following: in home sitting, carpooling, light/heavy cleaning, laundry, light cooking & any duties dealing with newborns. I do not drink nor do I smoke! I don't mind pets being around. I am willing to travel no more than 25-30 miles away from Pascagoula depending on the pay. I look forward to hearing from some parents soon!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/12/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Alexandra D.
Alexandra D.
Greenwood, MS 38930

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now