JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Autumn W.

Nanny in Grenada, MS 38901.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Grenada, MS

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Autumn’s Bio

I am a very organized and routine person. I have two children of my own. My children are very well manured for their age. I have 5 years experience with children of multiple ages. I have routinely kept 4 children between the ages of 3-5 for those 5 years. Three of the children were boys and one girl. We did many activities outside of the home, such as going to museums, pool, lake, nature hikes, art projects (fun), park time, etc. I do feed the children I keep healthy. The children I have kept in the past were picky eaters, but I managed to get them to at least TRY new things and sometimes like them. I did punish the kids when needed, but I always make sure the child knows why they are being punished. Punishment can include a pop on the hand/leg/bottom to time out depending on the child's age and response to punishment.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/26/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Heather S. is a reference for Autumn W. Relationship: Former Employer
Brandi S. is a reference for Autumn W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Autumn W.
Autumn W.
Grenada, MS 38901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now