JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jane P.

Nanny in Grenada, MS 38901.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Grenada, MS

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Jane’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jane, and I am 22 years old. I am currently not employed, and not enrolled in college. I have been living in the Midtown Memphis area with a friend for over a year, and before I was living with my parents in Mississippi. I do not have children, but I really love to be around them because they are so full of life. Throughout my life I have spent time babysiting off and on, and mostly for my family members. I have had experience with kids ranging from age 4 to 14. I haven't had experience with infants or toddlers so I would not be comfortable caring for them. I believe in everything natural, non-toxic, and organic because health and safety is very important to me. I am not a religious person but a spiritual one; however, I do not disciminate against what anyone else believes, and I try to have respect and understanding for all beliefs or even a lack thereof.  Just so you know, I did grow up going to church (Baptist) from birth until I was 18. Anyway, I would really love to have a job caring for children because I love to be around them, and I believe I can learn as much from them as they can from me. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


James S. is a reference for Jane P.
Amy G. is a reference for Jane P.
Jump to Top
Jane P.
Jane P.
Grenada, MS 38901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now