JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bridgette M.

Nanny in Gulfport, MS 39503.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Gulfport, MS

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $50-$120 per week

Bridgette’s Bio

I have never Nanny before but I have a lot of experiences with children. I understand that parents need to work so I will do my best to keep the children on the same scheduled that the parents have when they are home and that the children will be respected just the same. I have helped raised my nephews who are now 7 and 10 years old. I have also have been taking care of children for a little over 10 years and want whats best for all children. I have recently graduated from college with Inter culture studies and ESL and just recently moved down to Gulfport Ms. I will do house work that is needed as well. I have worked with all ages, and have been a camp counselor for 7 years. I am CPR certified.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/25/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Danielle R. is a reference for Bridgette M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Bridgette M.
Bridgette M.
Gulfport, MS 39503

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$120 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now