JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsie S.

Nanny in Hernando, MS 38632.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hernando, MS

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Kelsie’s Bio

I am currently going to school to be an elementary education teacher, but I love all ages of children. I have watched children from 1-11. I enjoy being around the kids and I have even babysat for an epileptic child and I volunteer for Special Olympics and love it. I have enough schooling under my belt for an Associate Degree in Elementary education. Working with children is my passion. I have babysat my sister'a children, many of her friend's children, and I nannied for a co-worker of mine for the whole summer and beginning of the next school year. Like I said, I enjoy working with children! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie H. is a reference for Kelsie S.
Jump to Top
Kelsie S.
Kelsie S.
Hernando, MS 38632

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now