JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghann O.

Nanny in Holly Springs, MS 38635.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Holly Springs, MS

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Meghann’s Bio

I am a full time College Instructor and am currently on summer break. I am looking for summer work caring for children. I love children. I began sitting for the family friends when I was in junior high and have done so from time to time over the years. I also have experience working with children ages 7-14 in summer programs for the Chicago Parks & Recreation Park Districts as well as the NYSP Summer Sports program in Holly Springs, MS. The most recent childcare I have provided was to a toddler (1yrs old until she was 2yrs old) whom I would babysit in the evenings and drive to and from daycare during the day for about a year (2011-2012) in Jonesboro, AR. I am comfortable sitting for children of all ages. I am single and do not have any children, but I absolutely love and look forward to the day when I am blessed with a family of my own. I am a disciplinarian and am excellent at keeping order and encouraging positive behavior. I am also very creative and enjoy keeping children active. Reading, healthy eating and child-appropriate programming (television) are very important to me and are vehemently upheld whenever I provide childcare.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Meghann O.
Meghann O.
Holly Springs, MS 38635

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now