JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kamille E.

Nanny in Jackson, MS 39209.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Jackson, MS

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

Kamille’s Bio

I am 19yrs and i have just recently graduated feom high school.. i have also just finished Vogue Beauty College. I have been babysitting since i was 13. I also engage in volunteer services for my church. My schedule is a busy but i LOVE babysitting and evening, weekends and someweek days are best for me. I love playing, teaching and just having fun.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/20/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melissa . is a reference for Kamille E.
Tabitha . is a reference for Kamille E.
Jump to Top
Kamille E.
Kamille E.
Jackson, MS 39209

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now