JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal G.

Nanny in Lake Cormorant, MS 38641.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lake Cormorant, MS

  • Age 38
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Crystal’s Bio

Hi my name is crystal germany. i love children even tho i do not have any of my own. I have  worked at a daycare for 2 years. i worked as a nanny for 1 year. My mother has been a center director for over 20 years and i have volunteerd there for half of my life. I think having fun with the children is very imortant but i also believe if they are old enough to have fun by working with then on learning things. I follow directions very well. I am a very organized person as well as very responsible. I have 2 neices and 2 nephews that i have helped raised the youngest is 5 and the oldest is 10. If you have any other questions just ask. look forward to maybe working for you.                                                             


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Juli K. is a reference for Crystal G.
Kim B. is a reference for Crystal G.
Jump to Top
Crystal G.
Crystal G.
Lake Cormorant, MS 38641

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now