JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tori S.

Nanny in Louin, MS 39338.

Louin, MS

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Tori’s Bio

I'm twenty-three years old, and I'm currently unemployed over the summer, until the fall semester, when I will b e attending college classes. I love children, and babysitting is one way that I'm able to express that joy. I like to keep kids active, and won't just plop them in front of the television; I play dress up, paint nails, and do pretend makeup (for girl) and play trucks, cars, anything. I'm very easy to get along with.
I have my own transportation, so that is NOT an issue at all!
 I have references, and will provide them upon being asked! If you have any other questions, please let me know.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tori S.
Tori S.
Louin, MS 39338

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now