JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeanette W.

Nanny in Lucedale, MS 39452.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lucedale, MS

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Jeanette’s Bio

I am a licensed CNA, and HHA. I have had much experience with the care of infants and children of all ages. I am CPR certified and First Aid, I also know the heimlich Maneuver. I have been trained and specialized in Caregiving, my specialty is geriatrics, but as well as infants and children. I have 5 children of my own, and I am willing to spend each and every minute of my time in teaching, and attention that these children need, and want. I love animals of all kinds including the creepy crawlies and the reptiles. I enjoy reading, learning, playing, and all around companion for your little ones. I am searching for a full time job, I love children, and do not mind cleaning, cooking, preparing or driving, if driving is needed. I am a very social and welcoming person, and have been told very well at turning frowns upside down. Thank you for taking this time to read this. If you have any more questions about anything, please do not hesitate to call, looking forward to helping and possibly changing your lives for the better. Thank You.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dora A. is a reference for Jeanette W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jeanette W.
Jeanette W.
Lucedale, MS 39452

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now