JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Madison, MS 39110

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Kristin. I am 34 yrs old. I am 3 months pregnant. I currently care and enjoy a fun out going sweet 3 yr old boy In my home 7am - 4pm . I have 2 openings available for daycare. I absolutely love being a part of helping children in these most important times such as learning schedule,, potty training, educational teaching colors numbers shapes art ect. I teach manners and respect. I keep calm under pressure and I am great at getting toddlers out of tantrums. I stick to a schedule I don’t believe children are BAD KIDS ever!!!!! I work through problems with children and talk on their level. From my experience and you will find out by talking to parents If children I have kept and my one sweetie I’m keeping now they are happy excited when they are dropped off And gives Read more me hugs when they leave :) I have two openings In my home In Madison Ms North place Subdivision Thx Kristin Randle Reynolds

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/23/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$120-$130/hr for the first child, $75 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Share Kristin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now