JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly S.

Nanny in Olive Branch, MS 38654.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Olive Branch, MS

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hi there, my name is Kelly and I am an energetic, fun, loving, patient young woman who enjoys caring for kids. I'm currently seeking a full or part-time position as a nanny, and can start on Jan 20th, 2016 or later. I've been a nanny for the past four years as well as a babysitter for families who need a night out or simply need backup care on short notice. Helping others is a huge passion of mine and I love seeing people happy and care-free. I value family, integrity, respect, creativity, health, and leadership. I feel that I have a gift for making kids laugh and inspiring them to want to learn more in life. They always come to me hungry for humor and seem intrigued by my playful personality. Care-taking children is extremely rewarding and fulfilling to me. I don't view caring for little ones as a job since you can't put a price on unconditional love.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/14/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sandi F. is a reference for Kelly S.
Sandi F. is a reference for Kelly S.
Jump to Top
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Olive Branch, MS 38654
25

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now