JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Picayune, MS 39466

Meet Paulla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mom of 4 boys 26, 22, 15, and 2 also and grandmother of 2 boys 4, and 8 months I've been in the child care business for 22 years. I had my owner daycare for 10 years then became a nanny of 2 little girls for 7 years before moving back to my home state. I'm now looking to start back keeping little ones again. I currently have a 2 year old little girl that I've been watching for 6 months. we are a pet free home not that we don't love pets just my little one is allergic to them. I'm CPR AND first aid certified. I have plenty of references from nurses to teacher to lawyers. looking forward to hearing from you. thanks paulla

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/4/18

Ratings & reviews

Paulla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome

Additional services

Share Paulla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now