JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela D.

Nanny in Southaven, MS 38671.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Southaven, MS

  • Age 53
  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $450-$550 per week

Pamela’s Bio

I relocated from Illinois(April 2017). I was a licensed child care provider for 21 years). I relocated to Southaven, MS. I am currently seeking a full time nanny job that would allow me to continue making a positive difference in the lives of children. If you are looking for someone who will nurture and teach your child(ren), at your house, or mine. Please contact me for details.

Thank you,
Ms Pam


Age Specific Experience

21 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Heart Defects

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Repositioning
  • Sign Language
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training


Lauren P. is a reference for Pamela D. Relationship: Client
Zach And Bridget G. is a reference for Pamela D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Pamela D.
Pamela D.
Southaven, MS 38671

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$550 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now