JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Surice H.

Nanny in Southaven, MS 38671.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Southaven, MS

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Surice’s Bio

My name is surice, I live here in Southaven Ms,born and rised in Ms.I really enjoyed meeting new people,I love this job because I AM A people person, children are my heart,I love to care for children because it always been something I love to do,I am a people person and I love to interact with other people,I took child care in school were I really enjoyed keeping kids and taking care of them,I have 4 children of my own,I am a caring loving mom at all times,I have the skills and the heart to care for children and elders. I am a full time customer service were I take care of customers as needed. I hope that I can assited you and your family and friends in any way,I look forward to meeting you.  Thanks surice


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/5/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Natasha H. is a reference for Surice H. Relationship: Family
Chareal J. is a reference for Surice H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Surice H.
Surice H.
Southaven, MS 38671

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now