JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ajay B.

Nanny in Arlee, MT 59821.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Arlee, MT

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Ajay’s Bio

I have been a live in Nanny for familes in Idaho Falls, San Fransisco, Punta Mita Mexico and the Midwest as well as currently employed in Montana Big Sky area (looking to relocate to a shorter winter)...each lasting 3 months to over a year or more according to families needs....I have 5 grown successful children and enjoy providing a good start for little ones on there road to success in life...


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Ajay B.
Ajay B.
Arlee, MT 59821

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now