JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie G.

Nanny in Bigfork, MT 59911.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bigfork, MT

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

Hello, My name is Leslie Green and I am hoping to pick up some daytime babysitting jobs this summer, whether you need consistent childcare or just looking for occasional help! I am a very mature and responsible 18 year old. I am just finishing high school but have been living independently in Pittsburgh and San Francisco for the past 3 years studying dance. I am back home for the summer living with my family in Bigfork before beginning college in the fall. I am able to commute basically anywhere in Flathead County. My experience with children includes watching my two nephews ( currently age 4 and 14 months), helping out with younger kids at dance of various ages, and tutoring elementary school age kids. I hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Leslie G.
Leslie G.
Bigfork, MT 59911

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now