JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla P.

Nanny in Billings, MT 59102.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Billings, MT

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

Aside from being a mother, I have many years experience working with children of all ages, ranging from part time work to full time nannying and working in day cares. My most recent job was nannying full time for an infant. I brought my 4 month old with me and it was a wonderful experience for both kids to have each other to play with throughout the year.

My husband and I recently moved back to Billings after we spent six years in Norfolk, VA serving in the US Navy. My husband was an FC2 and served 2 deployments. Before having my daughter, I worked multiple full time and part time jobs, mostly involving nannying children from ages 6 months to 12 years. I am also a certified nutritionist consultant and value physical activity and good health for myself, my family, and the children I care for. I am reliable, punctual, and very knowledgable of children. I adore being a mother, and am grateful for every family who allows me to be apart of their child's life.

I am hoping to provide care in my home, as I greatly value being able to care for my own daughter as well, but am willing to travel to your home if that is important to you. Pay is negotiable upon deciding to bring child to my home.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kayla P.
Kayla P.
Billings, MT 59102

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now