JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danae S.

Nanny in Bozeman, MT 59718.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bozeman, MT

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Danae’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was 15 for my siblings and then for friends and soon after that I began babysitting for friends of friends. I am responsible and will put your child's safety and comfort before my own. I love children and the energy that they bring. Hiking, biking, going for walks, playing at the park, going swimming, I love anything outdoors and love exploring and enjoying the outdoors with youngsters.
I have experience with multiple overnight babysitting, picking kids up from school, taking them to sporting events etc.
I am currently in my Junior year at Montana State University completing my Elementary Education Degree. Children make my world go 'round!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2014


My availability is valid through 7/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Nichole F. is a reference for Danae S. Relationship: Family
Pamela A. is a reference for Danae S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Danae S.
Danae S.
Bozeman, MT 59718

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now