JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Maggie E. Nanny in Bozeman, MT 59715.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bozeman, MT

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Maggie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Maggie and I am new to the Bozeman area! I just wrapped up my sixth year teaching 2nd grade. I am positive, energetic and love to meet new families. Throughout my years teaching, I spent my summers nannying. I have experience nannying a three month old, three elementary-school aged boys, and a family of two kids for five consecutive summers. I love engaging with kids in activities they enjoyI look forward to getting to know you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jolie S. is a reference for Maggie E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Maggie E.
Maggie E.
Bozeman, MT 59715
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now