JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa H. - Columbia Falls Nanny

Lisa H. Nanny in Columbia Falls, MT 59912. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Columbia Falls, MT

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I held my first nanny job while I was in high school  and continued after graduation. I have babysat since I was 10 years  old and  completed the safe sitter course. I am a stay at home mother of four. I  have a 13 year old daughter  and 3 boys ages 8,9 and 11. My youngest son has Robinow syndrome and I home school him at our  home  because of his disabilities. I am an active member of our  church in which I  teach and  help with the junior youth group program. I love children and am comfortable with caring for  all ages. I have also worked for  the  school district as a hot lunch helper in which I prepared meals  for  Ruder Elementary in Columbia Falls. I take  great pride in the cleanliness of my home and family and a firm believer in family values and adhering to rules provided by parents. I will take exceptional care of any child placed in my care. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/30/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Robin E. is a reference for Lisa H.
Robin E. is a reference for Lisa H.
Jump to Top