JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Auniece C. - Great Falls Nanny

Auniece C. Nanny in Great Falls, MT 59405. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Great Falls, MT

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Auniece’s Bio

My name is Auniece but i prefer Niece (pronounced neecee.) I'm 24 years old and recently just moved to Great Falls. I've babysat children since I was 12 years old and raised my niece from when she was a baby to 2 years of age. I've worked at a daycare and with the youth at my church ranging from ages 3-11 so i also have experience with multiple children. Im currently a nanny to my sisters three kids ages 8, 3 and 10 months. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ashley B. is a reference for Auniece C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top