JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Abriahna E.

Nanny in Great Falls, MT 59401.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Great Falls, MT

  • Age 22
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Abriahna’s Bio

My name is Abbey Emery and I am 19 years old. I live here in Great Falls, but was born and raised in the Missoula valley. I am a very outgoing and responsible young adult. I have almost 7 years of child care experience. My mother has always done daycare in our home or been a nanny. She has been with her main family now for almost 6 years. When I was younger I went to work with her anytime I could and helped out with the children.

As I got older I did babysitting for family and family friends. In high school, I babysat my cousins a couple days a week during a summer. When I was a senior in high school I decided to get my GED, after receiving that I took over a nanny job from my mother (she has three families she nannies for). I babysat a 7 month old little girl, I had her from 8am to 5pm two days a week. I watched Joycelyn for a year, I only stopped because I moved to Great Falls. Giving up my nanny job was the hardest decision I have ever made, I love kids and being able to take care of children as job is the best thing I could ever do.

My career dream is to be a stay at home mom. But at 19 years old, being a mother isn't in the cards so caring for other peoples children is the next best thing.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Eileen D. is a reference for Abriahna E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jaime S. is a reference for Abriahna E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Abriahna E.
Abriahna E.
Great Falls, MT 59401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now