JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassie W.

Nanny in Great Falls, MT 59405.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Great Falls, MT

  • Age 24
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Cassie’s Bio

I have been babysitting with children since I was 12 years old. I started by occasionally watching the children who lived in a foster care across the street from where I lived. It grew into occasionally working in the kid's church and developed into becoming primary caretaker in the nursery at the church I attended at that time. During that time and for a short while after, I worked at a local daycare in my city. During all but one summer since I was 14 years old I would have a summer nanny job for local families. I have always had a passion for children, so in high school I took special classes for children such as Child Development, Child Related Careers, CPR for infants, CPR for children, and an EMT course (non-certified). As of right now, I am attending college at the University of Montana for Elementary Education with a concentration in early childhood education. If you need references just let me know and I would be happy to get them for you.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa B. is a reference for Cassie W.
Lisa B. is a reference for Cassie W.
Jump to Top
Cassie W.
Cassie W.
Great Falls, MT 59405

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now