JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison F.

Nanny in Great Falls, MT 59401.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Great Falls, MT

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alison’s Bio

I am looking for a nanny job Monday through Friday. I have my Associates degree but I am pursuing my Bachelors at UGF (online). I am reliable and have 6 years of combined experience between babysitting and working at a daycare. I recently was laid off due to budget cuts as a Children's Case Manager. I would like to continue working with kids.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2015


My availability is valid through 1/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alison F.
Alison F.
Great Falls, MT 59401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now