JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah N.

Nanny in Hardin, MT 59034.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hardin, MT

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I will be graduating from Montana State University in May with a Bachelor's degree in Family & Consumer Science and a minor in Child Services.  I am moving to Pocatello this summer and I will be starting graduate school for school counseling in the fall at Idaho State.  I have worked a ton with children as a camp counselor, tutor, and babysitter.  I also have a lot of experience working with children with developmental diabilities and autism.  I am energetic and I love to keep kids active and involved in the community.  I take safety very seriously and I will never show up to work with less than my best.
I have babysat for various families off and on since I was 12. Many times I fill in for my friends who work as full-time nannies and the children are always asking when I can come back. I am CPR and FIrst AId certified and I have taken a ton of classes in child development, parenting, and family realtionships.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Hardin, MT 59034

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now