JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Briana W.

Nanny in Havre, MT 59501.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Havre, MT

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Briana’s Bio

hello my name is bri warren i graduated this yr and im moving down to great falls for college i start college aug. 12 and would like to have a job when i move down there i have been a nanny/babysitter since i was 12 im now 18 but i hav nannied for 4 yrs for two different family i enjoy it very much and would like to help other family down there.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelly V. is a reference for Briana W.
Jump to Top
Briana W.
Briana W.
Havre, MT 59501

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now