JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catie H.

Nanny in Kalispell, MT 59901.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kalispell, MT

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Catie’s Bio

My name is Catie. I am 18 years old and will be graduating high school on June 6th. Starting June 9th I can work as a full-time nanny. I have had a job similar to this with two boys over a summer and have worked at multiple summer camps during my high school years. I love children and am thinking of studying early childhood development. I have been certified in CPR 3 times the most recent being a year ago. I have a multitude of small cousins I have helped with over the years including a set of twins. I also took an early childhood development course at FHS. I have my own car so any transportation would not be an issue. I am completely alright with watching children in your house I will also be getting my own apartment in a month but if you would prefer your own home that is absolutely fine. I am available from 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday starting June 9th as far as my price goes I am flexible and I am willing to negotiate. I love children and would love the opportunity to spend the summer with your children. Thank you for the opportunity!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/28/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Dan H. is a reference for Catie H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Catie H.
Catie H.
Kalispell, MT 59901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now