JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sydney F. - Laurel Nanny

Sydney F. Nanny in Laurel, MT 59044. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Laurel, MT

  • Age 22
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Sydney’s Bio

I am Sydney Forster; I am 21 years old and have been babysitting/Nanning since I was nine years old. I have babysat kids from two weeks old on up to 14. I am CPR and first aid certified, and am also certified to work with special needs children. I am very patient and calm but energetic and bubbly as well. I love to think of new things to do with the kids and I enjoy cooking and cleaning. I am from MontanaI am looking for a live out position. I have babysat eight kids at once and made sure each one got the attention and care that they needed. I do not get stressed around kids and am always happy when kids are in my life.  I am hoping to take online courses in criminal justice. I am willing to start a.s.a.p. At first I am pretty shy and quiet and within a few days I will hopefully feel at home and start being more talkative and open. I am CPR and First aid certified for adults, children, and infants. If you would like to know more, feel free to contact me via text or call. 406-208-9983  thank you for your time =]

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/10/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top