JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Coralee W.

Nanny in Malta, MT 59538.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Malta, MT

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Coralee’s Bio

I live in Malta, MT and have lived here for almost a year and work at a daycare were I help take care of anywhere from 2-10 kids at a time, with a mix of boys and girls. I do not have any children of my own but love kids and hope to have my own some day. I like to play games and also do activites with the children if that is something they want or require.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer J. is a reference for Coralee W.
Kurina G. is a reference for Coralee W.
Jump to Top
Coralee W.
Coralee W.
Malta, MT 59538

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now