JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Makenzie J.

Nanny in Manhattan, MT 59741.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Manhattan, MT

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Makenzie’s Bio

I was a part-time live-in nanny for a toddler girl and their dog during the summer. I nannied for about 3-4 days a week. I took her to the park and on walks. I am related to the family which is why I was ok with live-in, but I would rather be a live-out nanny. I am 19 and just transferred to MSU from Northern Arizona University. I majored in Journalism, but have to change majors at MSU, so I am currently undeclared. I love working with kids and animals and have two younger siblings- a sister who is 13 and a brother who is 11. The big age difference caused me to have a lot of responsibility in taking care of them. I also have many different animals: horses, dogs, cats, rabbits, and cows, so I have no problem with animals.
I have been an instructor and counselor for the last five years at a camp called Rodeo Bible Camp. It is a lot of work and a huge responsibility for me but I absolutely love it. The age range of the kids that I work with there are 8 and 15. I do not have a job currently so I have a lot of availability.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Taryn D. is a reference for Makenzie J.
Anna V. is a reference for Makenzie J.
Jump to Top
Makenzie J.
Makenzie J.
Manhattan, MT 59741

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now