JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Callie F.

Nanny in Miles City, MT 59301.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Miles City, MT

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Callie’s Bio

My name is Callie I am 27 years old. I have been married for 5 years. I love children of all ages and I also have a passion for animals. I come from a big wonderful family. I am christian, I am very patient. I have a wonderful sense of humor and a passion to help people and make a difference. I am very health concious and I strive for excellence!  I am very clean and tidy as well.I am a non smoker I feel that I would be a great addition to any family!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Barb B. is a reference for Callie F.
Abc N. is a reference for Callie F.
Jump to Top
Callie F.
Callie F.
Miles City, MT 59301

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now