JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie W. - Missoula Nanny

Julie W. Nanny in Missoula, MT 59801. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Missoula, MT

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hello :) My name is Julie, and I'm 29 years old. I have a 2 year old (3 in January) and a step son who just turned 8. They are my whole world. I'm pursuing my desire to become a nanny after working retail for the past 13 years. I would love to make my nanny family a part of my own family :)

I'm currently employed at a local hardware store for the past 4 years as an office manager. Although I love my job, I'd like to spend my days caring for children.

I love to cook, and I let the little ones help as much a possible. We love to do crafts (especially at holiday times), color,listen to music, sing, and dance at our house! I love to read to kids as well. We are an outdoor family. Hiking, parks, trips in the stroller, biking, we do it all! I'm a very patient, caring, loving, and kind person.

Besides being a Mommy myself, I have some babysitting experience for family, and friends children. I have excellent references. I have been CPR/1st aide certified in the past, and I'm going to be renewing my certification very soon.

I'm willing to cook, do housework, help with homework, pick up/drop offs ... ect.

If you have any more questions, please feel free to ask. I'd love to hear from you.

Thank you for your time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top