JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Arielle R.

Nanny in Missoula, MT 59801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Missoula, MT

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Arielle’s Bio

I have taken care of a boy, age 7, for 3 summers now! We played board games, drew pictures, played soccer, played the wii and other fun things. I made his choice of lunch everyday! I also took care of a 7-year-old girl this summer and we did activities such as going to the carousel and going shopping! I like to play soccer, draw, and read. I used to be CPR certified but am not sure if it is still valid. If that is something that is important to you I will happily take CPR/first aid training! I have my own car. I love kids and animals and I would really like to find a summer nanny job! Please consider me to watch your kids, you won't regret it!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Hannah L. is a reference for Arielle R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Arielle R.
Arielle R.
Missoula, MT 59801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now