Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Missoula, MT 59801

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Families, I am an experienced Nanny seeking a part-time position. I have been nannying for a family and have cared for their little one from infancy into toddlerhood. However, my family is now moving, and I am looking for a new little one to care for. I have a degree in education followed by my graduate studies in counseling. I am seeking a part time position while completing hours towards my licensure in counseling. As a nanny I enjoy teaching baby sign language, introducing early concepts, reading and singing, getting outside, creating opportunities for wonder, and sharing joy and cuddles. I also consider pets to be a bonus. I can provide excellent professional and character references. I would love be a valuable part of your family's support and your little one's world. Would you be interested in a phone call or a meeting to see if we are a Read more good fit? Sincerely, Courtney R.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now