JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Nanny in Arden, NC 28704.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Arden, NC

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I just spent the last 4 months living with my sister and her husband to help take care of their 8-month-old twin girls. On top of caring for the babies, I did light housekeeping and prepared meals for the family. I also come from a large family and have a total of 10 nieces and nephews ranging in age from 20 years old to 8 months old, and am experienced in taking care of children of all ages.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014


My availability is valid through 4/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Arden, NC 28704

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now