JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Volarte Z.

Nanny in Asheville, NC 28803.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Asheville, NC

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Volarte’s Bio

I am very outgoing and fun. I have a soft and gentle disposition. Children get along with me because I focus on them and on fun.  I love working with children.   I enjoyed being a Gymboree teacher for 3 years (learning through play for babies - 3 year olds) and only left because I moved.  I've had about 10 years of Nanny experience and I have had many small positions and training opportunities to bolster my work with children.  These include co-teaching 2 Smithsonian Summer camps, to bringing a summer camp on wheels to Key West resorts.   I can give you excellent references. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/12/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Volarte Z.
Volarte Z.
Asheville, NC 28803
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now