JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keelie M.

Nanny in Autryville, NC 28318.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Autryville, NC

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $30-$40 per hour

Keelie’s Bio

I have 5 nieces, 2 of which live with my mother and myself- one is 6 y.o. and the other is 10 mos. I love working with kids and doing fun activities! I'm truly a kid at heart and love to be silly! I'm anti-junk food, it makes me feel icky. I love to be outdoors when weather permits! I enjoy cleaning and cooking and am willing to help with these things as well. I believe in respecting others as I wish to be. I am not CPR certified but I have been for 2 years from where I was in nursing school for LPN nursing. I am NOT a LPN but I am CNA certified. I do not have any child care certification, for I have plenty of experience with my nieces! I AM ALSO FOSTER CARE CERTIFIED!!!!!


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Diabetes
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Injection Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Repositioning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/22/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Brittany F. is a reference for Keelie M. Relationship: Friend
Lisa M. is a reference for Keelie M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Keelie M.
Keelie M.
Autryville, NC 28318

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $30-$40 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now