JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cydni T. - Ayden Nanny

Cydni T. Nanny in Ayden, NC 28513. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

Ayden, NC

  • Age 20
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Cydni’s Bio

My name is Cydni Thibodeaux, 20 years old I live in Greenville, NC and I have been loving and caring for kids for about 10 years. I grew up in a certified facility for years which was owned by my grandmother. She taught how to care and nurture kids from infant to age 10. Later as I turned 18 and began to start college, I worked at the PCC preschool for 6 months. That was a fun experience. I am CPR certified and I am currently working on getting my SIDs class done for caring for infants. I was a nanny for a 5 month old recently but her parents just recently put her in daycare so now I am currently looking for anyone with kids, if you need my help let me know I am available at anytime, and I have transportation. I really love kids and I hope you find interest in my work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/16/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Torri T. is a reference for Cydni T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top