JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nichola P.

Nanny in Bahama, NC 27503.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bahama, NC

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Nichola’s Bio

I am a very high-energy person who loves to have fun. When I was a child my mother was a nanny, taking care of children over the summer break and after school, so I was raised around childcare. I am passionate about getting kids away from the TV, computer or Ipad and getting them outside and playing. There’s a lot of good that can come from kids moving and using their brains. I am happy to enforce any house rules, and am capable of cooking within the guidelines of any dietary needs. I am also able to do housekeeping, errand running and laundry.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beth M. is a reference for Nichola P.
Beth M. is a reference for Nichola P.
Jump to Top
Nichola P.
Nichola P.
Bahama, NC 27503

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now