JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mieloka S.

Nanny in Banner Elk, NC 28604.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Banner Elk, NC

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Mieloka’s Bio

My name is Mieloka Smallwood I am 22 years old, and I am NC EMT-Basic certified and NC FF I & II certified. I have years if experience working with many different types and ages of children. I have a clean background and driving record. I like to see myself as a fun and outgoing person, that can be trusted and valued in the home.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Derek H. is a reference for Mieloka S.
Ivanna C. is a reference for Mieloka S.
Jump to Top
Mieloka S.
Mieloka S.
Banner Elk, NC 28604

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now